Onyx Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DENIED] Gone Roleplay's Vortigaunt Application

3 posters

Go down

[DENIED] Gone Roleplay's Vortigaunt Application Empty [DENIED] Gone Roleplay's Vortigaunt Application

Post by Gone Roleplay Sat Apr 26, 2014 12:54 am

***OOC PORTION***
Username:Gone Roleplay
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:49063373
Previous bans: None.
Past RP Experience: Everywhere but Lemon-Punch and Relentless Roleplay
Example of Vortigaunt speech: (This is not their language, but rather how they phrase sentences, use certain word types, and different sentence structures)
We are one, lead onwardssss for freedom. Weeee live to sssserve. [They talk in thirdperson, i'm not very good at expressing how to talk. Razz]
RP example as Vortigaunt: (This must be extensive and a consistent speech pattern must be used throughout. Short story or server command style permitted.)
/me walks around sewers, slightly hungry and thirst. He limps on one leg, resting upon a stump. Before his eyes he catches glimpse of a head-crab feeding on something ahead.
** The head-crab appears occupied and does not notice the Vortigaunt
/me slowly moves forward to the Head-crab lunging on it before turning it on its belly thrusting down - ultimately killing the head-crab.
/me places the head-crab on his middle-hand placing the head-crab in his mouth.
Why do you want to play as a Vortigaunt?
I wish to play as a Vortigaunt for the pure reason that I find acting as a wise old alien always talking in third-person appealing and fun at time.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Ken'Jer'Alh
Height: 7'1

Character Backstory: