Onyx Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mark's MPF Application [REPOST]

3 posters

Go down

Mark's MPF Application [REPOST] Empty Random's MPF Application [DENIED]

Post by TheRandomKid Tue May 06, 2014 6:58 pm

**OOC portion**
Steam username: randomguy345
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:87098652
Ban history: Honestly, I've never been banned.
Past RP experience: I've played Vortex RP, CityRP, Other HL2 RP, and I've been roleplaying for about 2 years.
Past CP experience: No Experience.
RP example:
*6:47, Monday April 5*
*A citizen walks in the Plaza with a knife yammed in his hand*
*A MPF Seems to be patrolling the Plaza*
**The  MPF would radio in, "We have a 11-47 at the Plaza."
**Several Doctors come to the area, grab the Civilian and take him to the Medical Center to see what can be done**
Character backstory:
Mark Snow, was just the normal citizen you would see walking around the streets daily and scavenging trash cans for food or rations.
He'd chat with the other civilians, or maybe even give them his rations! Mark was born in a poor family in New York which he got his accent from. Then one day, the Combine took him.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
**IC portion**
Name: Mark Snow
Height: 5'9
Birth year: 1993
Past crimes: N/A
Medical/Engineering experience: Yes [ ] No [X]
           If yes, which (or both) and explain:
Why do you want to join the Union?: I want to be something other than a Civilian.
Any other information you wish to share?: No.
Your assigned apartment will be checked regularly. This is for your safety. Do you understand?    Yes [X]  No [  ]
You may or may not be awarded with extra benefits according to your dedication whilst on-duty. Do you understand?   Yes [X]  No [  ]