Onyx Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted] Roach's MPF Application

3 posters

Go down

[Accepted] Roach's MPF Application Empty [Accepted] Roach's MPF Application

Post by Roachdaripper Thu May 29, 2014 9:57 pm

**OOC portion**
Steam username: [OR] Roach
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:50192742
Ban history: None.
Past RP experience: I've been Roleplaying for about 2 years now. On various servers.
Past CP experience: I've been an 01 three times. I've been OfC twice. I've been DvL once. I've been CmD twice. All of the divisional ranks have been a custom division involving explosives experts.
RP example: **Two Citizens are idly chatting shortly after getting rations**
****The two people taking part are "Megan Young" and "Lee Jenkins"

** Megan Young looks over to Raymond, still with her ration at hand.
Megan Young says "Finished yours?"
Lee Jenkins says "Yup. I'm very hungry. The train ride here was abnormally long."
Lee Jenkins says "It doesn't bear thinking about."
Megan Young says "How was the food..?"
Lee Jenkins says "I don't know about you, but I'm about ready to join Civil Protection just to get a decent meal."
Lee Jenkins says "That was how it was. In that sense of course."
Lee Jenkins says "Civil Protection without a doubt get better meals."
Megan Young says "I believe the UCN do, as well."
Lee Jenkins says "Indeed."

RP example of arresting a citizen and then the following punishment: ***Citizen is caught running around and jumping on things without reason***
The people taking part are "CP-NOVA.03.0945" and "Steve Carter"

CP-NOVA.03.0945: <:: Hold it right there!
** Steve Carter jumps down from the ledge.
Steve Carter says "Yes officer?"
CP-NOVA.03.0945: <:: Move to the wall!
CP-NOVA.03.0945: <:: Now!
** Steve Carter moves to the wall without resisting.
** CP-NOVA.03.0945 attempts to tie the citizen
** Steve Carter would not resist and let his hands be tied